DoctorDerm Copper Peptide Complex: Subscription Review
DoctorDerm Copper Peptide Skin Complex via telemedicine at $74.50 per month. GHK-Cu formula by prescription. Not a BPC-157 product.
DoctorDerm Copper Peptide Complex is a prescription-based GHK-Cu Acetate skincare product available at a subscription cost of $74.50 per month. The product necessitates an online medical test with photo uploads before a licensed specialist assesses and approves the order, indicating that this is a telemedicine model. We analyzed the subscription model, claims of the product, and how a prescription copper peptide varies from over-the-counter ones.
DoctorDerm Copper Peptide Complex Overview
DoctorDerm follows a telehealth subscription basis. After you complete an online assessment questionnaire, upload pictures of your skin, and finally, a licensed medical professional reviews your case. Upon approval, you get shipped your personalized GHK-Cu Acetate formulation every 60 days. It is also stated in the product description that "GHK-Cu strengthens the skin barrier."
Although the cream is not an ordinary cream made available in shops, it is a crucial formula that is created as needed. Custom compounded products do not have FDA approval. The cream, however, meets the FDA guidelines needed to manufacture it. Also, doctorDerm will give you providers support at all times.
Key Features
- Price: $74.50/month (ships every 60 days)
- Active ingredient: GHK-Cu Acetate
- Model: Telemedicine subscription with provider review
- Assessment: Online questionnaire with photo uploads
- Compounding: Custom formula (not FDA-approved as finished product)
- Support: Ongoing licensed provider access
- Customer reviews: None visible on site
Having a monthly price of $74.50 makes it much costlier compared to over-the-counter copper peptide creams. The total is inclusive of provider consultation, compounded formulation, and continuous medical assistance. The site doesn't have an option to purchase a single dose separately.
What's Inside
- Key active: GHK-Cu Acetate
- Format: Custom compounded topical
- Purpose: Skin barrier reinforcement
- Formulation type: Prescription, provider-directed
The concentration and any full ingredient list have not been made available on the website. This is normal for compounds in prescriptions, as the formula may change according to what works best for your skin. This is not a case of selecting a commercial product. A clinician will examine your pictures and medical history and decide what will be compounded.
- Product
- DoctorDerm Copper Peptide Complex
- Active
- GHK-Cu Acetate
- Price
- $74.50/month
- Shipping Cycle
- Every 60 days
- Model
- Telemedicine subscription
- Assessment
- Online + photo uploads
- Provider Review
- Licensed provider, personal review
- Compounding
- Custom (not FDA-approved as finished product)
- Customer Reviews
- None visible
How to Store and Handle
The website of DoctorDerm does not specify any particulars with regard to storage instructions. Generally speaking, most topical compounded formulations have to be stored at room temperature away from sunlight. The best approach would be to do what you are told to in the documentation accompanying your shipment to you. In case the documentation is absent, please contact the provider via the provided platform for consultation.
Specific shipping carriers and costs are not disclosed on the website. The product ships on a 60-day cycle as part of the subscription. Payment methods are not listed publicly either. Expect to handle billing details during the initial online assessment and enrollment process.
Our Verdict
DoctorDerm Copper Peptide Complex is exceptional amongst copper peptide products we have assessed. Thanks to the telemedicine model, the provided telemedicine service means that when you buy the product, you are also buying a provider and an individualized formulation. This explains part of the increased expense, but nevertheless $74.50 a month is a considerable investment compared to $20 cream or $49 powder that is only prepared once.
The lack of visible customer reviews makes it hard to gauge real-world satisfaction. No pricing exists outside the subscription, so there is no way to try the product without committing to the monthly plan. For buyers who want provider oversight and a custom formula, this model has clear appeal. For those who prefer to manage their own skincare routine, the OTC options we cover are more practical. This is not a BPC-157 product. For context on prescription versus non-prescription peptide products, see our prescription vs no prescription comparison. Full vendor directory is on our brands page, and credibility criteria are outlined in our trusted brands guide.
FAQ, DoctorDerm Copper Peptide Complex
What is DoctorDerm Copper Peptide Complex?
It is a topical skincare mix that is formed using GHK-Cu Acetate. The product is only available through telemedicine subscription, where a provider assesses your skin through photos and consultations before approving the formula.
How much does DoctorDerm cost?
The subscription runs $74.50 per month with shipments every 60 days. No one-time purchase option is listed. The price includes the compounded product, provider consultations, and ongoing support through the platform.
Does DoctorDerm sell BPC-157?
DoctorDerm does not offer BPC-157 or use injectable research peptides, since their specialty is in prescription-level skincare and specifically copper peptide compounding. Their main products consist principally of topical GHK-Cu Acetate aimed at strengthening the skin barrier.
Do I need a prescription?
Certainly. DoctorDerm necessitates an online medical evaluation with photographs. An accredited healthcare professional evaluates your condition personally and decides whether the product is suitable for you. The process involves getting a prescription through telemedicine rather than making an over-the-counter purchase.

Compare the current picks
Prices, sizes and ratings side by side, updated when the merchant pages change.
Shop BPC-157